Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Lamb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Lamb

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of felix zendejas

felix zendejas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with this office recently. Great customer service! I have worked with Olga, Ebony, and Karla all on different occasions. This is a team of committed and knowledgable professionals."
Profile photo of Ray Chavez

Ray Chavez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been my pleasure to work Sam's office for over 5 years. The staff is 10 out of 10. Starting with Olga, I have seen bend over backwards to give great customer service. Ebony, this young lady brightens the world and the insurance industry with her actions. Karla, will do anything to make sure her customers are 100% satisfied. Sam and Nicole provide great leadership! Stellar team!"
Profile photo of Kelly Dixon

Kelly Dixon

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had excellent service from Sam Lamb's State Farm. Olga, Carla... Everyone is knowledgeable and quick to reply. Great insurance agency."
Profile photo of Wendy Chen

Wendy Chen

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have many experiences with insurance agents. Olga is the best I have ever work with. She is very helpful and professional. She is very detail and patience in explaining everything. She always answers her phone and if she is on the other line, she calls back right away. I highly recommend her to anyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Orduno

Rachel Orduno

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Olga on behalf of a mutual customer. Olga was responsive, kind, friendly and professional. She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Rob Aronson

Rob Aronson

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam and Ebony have really changed our lives. I was so sick with worries when we found our home owners insurance was being canceled I couldn't sleep. We'd tried for weeks to find a replacement, called everyone and tried nearly everything. When I connected to Sam through a friend of a friend and it was like I stepped back into a time when people actually cared about other people and neighbors took care of neighbors. The service he provided as we worked through what to me were impossible complications was beyond belief. Without being melodramatic I think Sam and Ebony renewed my faith in my fellow man. These are people who are there when it matters, day and night, weekends too. More than once I had to tell Sam don't worry about a question in an email sent at 8:00 on a Sunday, that it would wait til Monday. He's just that way. He just wants to help. Truly, like the jingle said, "Like a good Neighbor ..." Thanks; Rob Aronson"
Profile photo of Sugeily Angulo

Sugeily Angulo

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Want to give a very big thank you to Karla at Sam's State Farm Office! It was my first time shopping for insurance and she thoroughly answered all my questions and made the process very easy. I had no issues and was extremely pleased with the service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of L L

L L

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for insurance quotes and was assisted by Ebony. She was very thorough and provided a comforting level of clarity going over the policy as well as provided steps I could take to get an even better rate. Extremely happy with the service."
Profile photo of James Pantaleo

James Pantaleo

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"A few years ago, my State Farm Agent retired after doing business with her for many years. I was lucky enough to have my policies transfered to Sam Lamb and his team. I have both my personal and business policies with State Farm. The team is always pleasant and concerned about solving my issues or answering any questions. Sam, Ebony, Olga, and Carla are all a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Albert Tran

Albert Tran

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and extremely helpful, have always had a positive experience with Sam Lamb, Nicole, Olga, and Ebony. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Alberto Huerta

Alberto Huerta

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was recently looking for auto insurance for my truck and everywhere they offered me insurance without even asking what I needed or explaining what I was getting. A friend recommended Olga to me, I talked to her and after talking with her I felt a confidence. He explained everything to me and I secured my commercial truck next to my house. Thank you very much, and now I recommend it to my friends. (Original) Ase poco estuve buscando seguro de auto para mi camión y donde quiera me ofrecían seguro sin siquiera preguntar que necesitaba o explicarme que es lo que estaba agarrando. Un amigo me recomendó a Olga, le hable y después de hablar con ella sentí una confianza. Me explico todo y aseguré mi camión commercial junto a mi casa. Muchas gracias, y ahora la recomiendo a mis amistades."
Profile photo of Jose Herrera

Jose Herrera

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to my agent Olga for all her help. Apart from being so attentive and kind, she takes her time to explain the importance of her toppings. He insures my 3 cars and I got life insurance. Thank you. (Original) Muchas gracias a mi agente Olga por toda su ayuda. Aparte de ser tan atenta y amable, ella toma su tiempo para explicar la importancia de sus coberturas. Asegura mis 3 autos y obtuve un seguro de vida. Mil gracias."
Profile photo of michael roman

michael roman

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bought a car. called Olga. She is the greatest. She explained changes that could be made in my policy to help me save money. GREAT personality. I have been with state farm since 1993. Very happy with them . Olga keep up the good work. Great customer service!!!!!!! 5+ stars!"
Profile photo of Amador Rodriguez

Amador Rodriguez

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service that the girls give is extraordinary. They explain the coverages and no matter my question they always have the answers. I have a lot with this office, apart from my auto insurance I got coverage for my house and life insurance. If you are looking for auto insurance, please talk to Olga and I assure you that you will not regress. (Original) El servicio que las muchachas dan es extraordinario. Te explican las coberturas y no importa mi pregunta siempre tienen las respuesta. Llevo bastante con esta oficina, aparte de mi seguro de auto obtuve cobertura para mi casa y un seguro de vida. Si estan buscando un seguro de auto, por favor hablen con Olga les aseguro que no se arrenpentiran."
Profile photo of Lavinia Aghakhani

Lavinia Aghakhani

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Olga is hands down the best insurance agent. Always there to help and takes the stress out of dealing with insurance everytime!"
Profile photo of K M

K M

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have always had wonderful experiences woth this Insurance company. Sam Lamb and his staff are all incredibly personable and enthusiastic to help. I highly reccomend State Farm. And this branch in particular!"
Profile photo of Liam Kevany

Liam Kevany

June 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Olga was a huge help!!"
Profile photo of Lee Nishanian

Lee Nishanian

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! Always available for any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Tina Battaglia

Tina Battaglia

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Staff EVER! · Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company · Friendly · Resolved my issues quickly · Always available to help Just a huge THANK YOU to Sam Lamb and his staff for always taking care of us! I love the personal connection you can have with this office with no 800 number. I don’t just feel like a number- they truly care about us! Thank you Olga for all your research and follow up on my resent issues!"
Profile photo of Luzero Sandoval

Luzero Sandoval

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with this agency! They are always available to answer any questions I might have, especially after hours and on the weekends. I’ve worked directly with Ebony so far and she is phenomenal at her job and knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Steve Villegas

Steve Villegas

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'm with State Farm and I gotta say that they have a great staff. Olga has been very helpful and professional since day one that I've been with State Farm. Very fast service. Thanks for the help. Much appreciated... 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of christine venegas

christine venegas

June 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Olga, Ebony and Sam are ALWAYS sooo very helpful and answer any questions I have. By far the best customer service I’ve had with State Farm. Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Talia Frayre

Talia Frayre

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wanna take the moment to say How AMAZING agent Olga Arriaga is. I was having problems with insurer at the moment which was Progressive Insurance, they were over charging and wouldn't help on getting a lower rate. A few months before Olga began pursuing in investing into getting us lower rates with Sam Lamb State Farm, I kept saying no, because of fear of thinking I was gonna pay more, but I was so wrong!!! The moment I called Olga for a quote she began working and came up with brilliant numbers! In the same day not only did I get an amazing quote, but she even drove all the way to San Bernardino to meet me and discuss more on opening a new policy, and we were sold! She didn't see me as a customer or someone to reach a quota, she saw family and went above and beyond to deliver. I'm tremendously grateful!!! We've been with Sam Lamb State Farm since September of last year and couldn't be happier. I get monthly calls and updates on our policy, and she's always seeking ways on taking care of us. If your considering in opening a new policy, PLEASE REACH OUT TO OLGA ARRIAGA, SHE'S THE MOST AMAZING AGENT!!!!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Adrián Pérez

Adrián Pérez

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Service, GOOD discounts, and always on TOP of all my needs. Thanks Olga Leyva for taking care of me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Hector silva

Hector silva

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I got great customer service and a great price with Olga, she made me feel very important and helped me step by step all the way. i highly recommend Sam lamb office. thanks again Olga : )"